Offerings

The Self Confident Queer

A FREE Mini-Course for Queer folks
to build your Self-Worth.

FREE Mini-Course

Needs, Boundaries & Self-Care

A virtual workshop for Queer folks
to grow more confident & comfortable in your relationships.

Online Workshop

  • Saturday & Sunday
    June 11th & 12th
    10a-12p PST / 1p-3p EST

Events

Virtual Meditation Circle

A monthly guided meditation group.

Online Meditation

  • Saturday, June 4th
    @ 9:30am PST
    / 12:30pm EST

Queer Initiation:
Reclaim the
Power of YOU

An online course of healing & transformation.

Online Course

  • Fall 2022

Virtual Sound Bath

A soothing sonic journey for rest & renewal.

Online Event

  • TBD

Stay connected


Sign up for the mailing list below to get notified about future events, offerings and updates.